915 Ivory Street Seymour, WI 54165

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
4

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions 7:00 pm (after Stations) – 7:45 pm (or until all finish
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
7

St Sebastian -...

St Sebastian - Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
8
9
10

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
11

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Confessions 7:00 pm (after Stations) – 7:45 pm (or until all finish
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
14

HS CFH Class G...

HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:55 AM

St Sebastian -...

St Sebastian - Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass at St Sebastian

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service at St John the Baptist

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Easter Vigil a...

Easter Vigil at St John the Baptist

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
21

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass at St John the Baptist

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22
23
24
25

Vicariate 2 Sp...

Vicariate 2 Spring Assembly

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: More details to follow.
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
28

First Holy Com...

First Holy Communion - 2nd Grade

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Confessions 7:00 pm (after Stations) – 7:45 pm (or until all finish

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • St Sebastian - Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Confessions 7:00 pm (after Stations) – 7:45 pm (or until all finish

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:55 AM

  • St Sebastian - Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday Mass at St Sebastian

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Service at St John the Baptist

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Easter Vigil at St John the Baptist

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:15 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St Sebastian

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St John the Baptist

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Vicariate 2 Spring Assembly

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 All day

    More details to follow.

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • First Holy Communion - 2nd Grade

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM