Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
30

Farewell Socia...

Farewell Social for Father Brian

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: in the school gym after Mass
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Farewell Social for Father Brian

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    in the school gym after Mass