Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
3
4
5
6

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
7
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
10

HS CFH Class G...

HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:55 AM
11
12
13

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
14
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
17
18
19
20

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
21

Grade 2 - 1st...

Grade 2 - 1st Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in church
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
24

HS CFH Class G...

HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:55 AM
25
26
27

No RE Classes

No RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:55 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Grade 2 - 1st Reconciliation

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    in church

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:55 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • No RE Classes

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 All day