Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
18
19
20

Virtus Trainin...

Virtus Training - Protecting God's Children

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in St John's school.
21
22
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Virtus Training - Protecting God's Children

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in St John's school.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM