Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

St Sebastian N...

St Sebastian New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
3
4
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6
7
8
9

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
10
11
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
13

HS CFH Class G...

HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:55 AM
14
15
16

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
17

St John the Ev...

St John the Evangelist Homeless Shelter Meal

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: For supper
18
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
20
21
22
23

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
24

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
27

HS CFH Class G...

HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:55 AM
28
29

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

No RE Classes

No RE Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • St Sebastian New Year's Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:55 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • St John the Evangelist Homeless Shelter Meal

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    For supper

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • RE Class Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • HS CFH Class Grades 9-11

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:55 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • No RE Classes

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day