Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4
5

6

7

8
9

10

11
12

13

14

15
16

17

18
19

20

21

22
23

24

25
26

27

28

29
30

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • HS RE Grades 9-11

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Canceled-Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • CANCELED-Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • HS RE Grades 9-11

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Canceled-Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Children of God

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    To be held for Pre-K thru Kindergarten during the 10:00 am Mass over in the school.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • CANCELED-Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • HS RE Grades 9-11

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Canceled-Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • CANCELED-Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the school

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Children of God

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    To be held for Pre-K thru Kindergarten during the 10:00 am Mass over in the school.

  • Mass - 8th Grade Class

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • CANCELED-Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM