Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5
6

Confessions

Mass

7

Mass

8
9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12
13

Confessions

Mass

14

Mass

15
16

Mass

Finance Counci...

17

Mass

18

Mass

19
20

Confessions

Mass

21

Mass

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26
27

Confessions

Mass

28

Mass

29
30

Mass

31

Mass

   

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM