Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study at...

Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

RE Grades 1-8

RE Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

HS RE Grades 9...

HS RE Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Mass - RE Kick...

Mass - RE Kickoff

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study at...

Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

RE Grades 1-8

RE Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Children of Go...

Children of God

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: To be held for Pre-K thru Kindergarten during the 10:00 am Mass over in the school.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study at...

Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in the school
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

RE Grades 1-8

RE Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

HS RE Grades 9...

HS RE Grades 9-11

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study at...

Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

RE Grades 1-8

RE Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Children of Go...

Children of God

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Bible Study at...

Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

RE Grades 1-8

RE Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • HS RE Grades 9-11

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Mass - RE Kickoff

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Children of God

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    To be held for Pre-K thru Kindergarten during the 10:00 am Mass over in the school.

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the school

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • HS RE Grades 9-11

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Children of God

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bible Study at Kary's Restaurant

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • RE Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM